AURÉLIE 

SAUTHIER

CO-FOUNDER, MADE IN

CONTENT MARKETING EXPERT, INFLUENCE & SOCIAL MEDIA SPEAKER, CHRONICLE, LECTURER, TRAINER

Aurélie Sauthier is recognized as a pioneer of the influencer marketing industry in Canada. She founded Made in in 2011 when no one was interested yet in this unique opportunity which will become a major trend for marketers. Passionate about the anthropology of consumption as much as the analysis of digital trends, Aurélie now leads the first international content and influence house in the world.

Passionate and a visionary, Aurélie has a deep expertise of the entire ecosystem and opportunities related to content marketing as well as a broad knowledge of the strategies and content formats of different platforms: YouTube, Instagram, Pinterest, TikTok, Twitter , etc., both for their social and research opportunities. She makes a point to always be at the forefront of trends to deliver the best content strategies to Made in customers including the L'Oréal group, Ivanhoé Cambridge, the Pierre Fabre group, Seville Films, Global Affairs Canada, the Fromageries Bel, Peroni group, etc.

Aurélie holds a Bachelor's degree in Business Administration and an M.Sc. in Marketing from HEC Montreal. Speaker, columnist at Radio-Canada, member of the Forbes Agency Council and MBA lecturer at HEC Montreal, she is frequently invited to talk about the latest trends in content marketing.

TOPICS:

  • COMBINE AMBITION AND FAMILY LIFE
     

  • MARKETING TRENDS: CONTENT, INFLUENCE, SOCIAL MEDIA
     

  • QUÉBEC-FRANCE, A CULTURAL SHOCK: THE DEVIL IS IN THE DETAILS

LANGUAGES :

adn_pastille_FREN.png

LOCATION : MONTREAL, QC

TESTIMONIALS:

“We invited Aurélie for a training workshop for our annual convention and all our members were delighted and expressed a high degree of satisfaction! Aurélie is an outstanding speaker, expert in her field and who knows how to popularize her content extremely well. In addition to her dynamism, she is very generous in the advice she gives in conferences or in trainings. We appreciated Aurélie so much that we are continuing our collaboration with her with other webinar-type mandates. "

-Mario Lalancette. Dt.P., Nutritionist | Strategy and Communications Director
AQDFL - Quebec Association for the Distribution of Fruits and Vegetables

LEARN MORE

You need more details or want to book an expert:

FRANCE/CANADA

Adrien Tombari

adrien@adn-conferenciers.com

+1 514.709.6512

Yoann de Pralormo

yoann@adn-conferenciers.com

+33 6.42.60.40.96

AURÉLIE 

SAUTHIER

CO-FONDATRICE, MADE IN

EXPERTE EN MARKETING DE CONTENU, INFLUENCE & MÉDIAS SOCIAUX CONFÉRENCIÈRE, CHRONIQUEUSE, CHARGÉE DE COURS, FORMATRICE

Aurélie Sauthier est reconnue comme pionnière de l'industrie du marketing d’influence au Canada. Elle fonde Made in en 2011 alors que personne ne s’intéresse encore à cette opportunité unique qui deviendra une tendance majeure pour les marketeurs. Passionnée par l’anthropologie de la consommation autant que par l’analyse de tendances numériques, Aurélie dirige aujourd’hui la première maison de contenu et d’influence de dimension internationale.

Passionnée et visionnaire, Aurélie possède une expertise profonde de l’ensemble de l’écosystème et des opportunités liées au marketing de contenu ainsi qu’une large connaissance des stratégies et formats de contenu des différentes plateformes : YouTube, Instagram, Pinterest, TikTok, Twitter, etc. tant pour leurs opportunités sociales que de recherche. Elle met un point d’honneur a toujours être au devant des tendances pour livrer les meilleures stratégies de contenus aux clients de Made in parmi lesquels le groupe L'Oréal, Ivanhoé Cambridge, le groupe Pierre Fabre, Films Séville, Affaires Mondiales Canada, le groupe Fromageries Bel, Peroni, etc.

Aurélie est titulaire d’un Baccalauréat en Administration des Affaires et une M.Sc. en Marketing d’HEC Montréal. Conférencière, chroniqueuse à Radio-Canada, membre du Forbes Agency Council et chargée de cours au MBA à HEC Montréal, elle est fréquemment invitée à parler des dernières tendances en marketing de contenu.

EXPERTISES:

  • CONJUGUER AMBITION ET VIE DE FAMILLE
     

  • TENDANCES MARKETING: CONTENU, INFLUENCE, MÉDIAS SOCIAUX
     

  • CHOC CULTUREL QUÉBEC-FRANCE : LE DIABLE EST DANS LES DÉTAILS

LANGUES:                     

LOCALISATION: MONTRÉAL, QC                   

TÉMOIGNAGES:

« Nous avons invité Aurélie dans le cadre d’un atelier de formation pour notre congrès annuel et tout nos membres ont été ravis et ont exprimé un haut degré de satisfaction ! Aurélie est une conférencière hors pair, experte dans son domaine et qui sait vulgariser extrêmement bien son contenu.  En plus de son dynamisme, elle est très généreuse dans les conseils qu’elle donne en conférence ou en formation. Nous avons tellement apprécié Aurélie que nous poursuivons notre collaboration avec elle avec d’autres mandats de type webinaires. »

-Mario Lalancette. Dt.P., Nutritionniste | Directeur Stratégie et communications
AQDFL – Association québécoise de la distribution des fruits et légumes

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Vous avez besoin de plus de détails ou désirez réserver un.e expert.e:

FRANCE/CANADA

Adrien Tombari

adrien@adn-conferenciers.com

+1 514.709.6512

Yoann de Pralormo

yoann@adn-conferenciers.com

+33 6.42.60.40.96

LOGO_new-01.png

© Copyright adn conférenciers, 2021.