VALÉRIE
MARIE

PIANIST COMPOSER, SPEAKER,
TOP VOICE LINKEDIN

Valerie-Marie_adn.jpg

“ Transform, reinvent, live with passion to touch the stars.

After her training in classical music, Valérie Marie turned to commerce, marketing and communication, leading her to becoming a successful leader. At 40, however, she decided to take up her destiny and rediscover her first love: she became a composer-pianist: a life change that was as daring as it was successful!
 

In 2018, a gigantic buzz of 10 million views appear on one of her videos playing the piano while waiting for a delayed plane at Toulouse airport. On that video, you can see a stranger joining her and together they improvise the famous song by Lénoard Cohen, " Hallelujah ".
 

This musical interview spreads rapidly on the internet: JT from France 2, France 3, M6, Belgium, Switzerland, Canada, France 5 (program C à vous), radios, press, web… Valérie Marie is the pianist of the moment. 
 

Endowed with passion, audacity and perseverance, she shows that these are the qualities you absolutely need in order to achieve your goals and make your dreams come true.
 

Today, between music and a strong commercial background, Valérie Marie speaks at conferences and seminars and calls out for emotion, an excellent source of impact and memorization. She thus advocates: "Change, reinvent yourself, live with passion and intensity; it's the only way to meet the stars".
 

Her great mastery of chords, arpeggios, tempos, nuances... creates a message that remains etched in people's minds. Energy, emotion, music, sensitivity are all ingredients that will make you remember her intervention, the duration of which can vary from 15 min to 1h15.

TOPIC:

  • “THE METAMORPHOSIS”: LIFE COURSE OF AN ATYPICAL PIANIST

    This conference-show combining storytelling and musical performance, Valérie immerses us in her universe through a one-of-a-kind experience.

    The themes of passion - embodying one's dreams, being an actor in one's daily life, surpassing oneself, positive energy, passion, optimism - daring - overcoming preconceptions, overcoming fears, debunking preconceived ideas, ambition, knocking on doors and perseverance - using all the means at your disposal to achieve your goals - are at the heart of this performance.

    An extraordinary story, a suspended moment that will give you chills... right down to your fingertips!

LANGUAGE :

adn_pastille_FR.png

LOCATION : TOULOUSE, FR

Valérie Marie
Interview de Valérie Marie, Pianiste Compositrice Conférencière

VALÉRIE
MARIE

PIANISTE COMPOSITRICE, CONFÉRENCIÈRE,
TOP VOICE LINKEDIN

Valerie-Marie_adn.jpg

« Se métamorphoser, se réinventer, vivre avec passion pour tutoyer les étoiles. »

Après une formation de musique classique, Valérie Marie s’oriente vers le commerce, le marketing et la communication. jusqu’à devenir dirigeante à succès. À 40 ans, cependant, elle décide de reprendre son destin et de retrouver son premier amour : elle devient pianiste compositrice: un changement de vie aussi osé que réussi! 
 

En 2018 un gigantesque Buzz de 10 millions de vues sur internet a lieu : alors qu’elle attend un avion retardé à l’aéroport de Toulouse, elle décide de jouer du piano. Rapidement, un inconnu la rejoint et ensemble, ils improvisent la célèbre chanson de Lénoard Cohen, « Hallelujah ».
 

Cette entrevue musicale se répand et se partage très rapidement : JT de France 2, de France 3, de M6, de Belgique, de Suisse, du Canada, de France 5 (émission C à vous), radios, presse, web… Valérie Marie est la pianiste du moment. 
 

Dotée de passion, d’audace et de persévérance, elle montre que ces dernières sont les qualités à absolument avoir afin d’atteindre ses objectifs et de faire de ses rêves une réalité. 
 

Aujourd’hui entre musique et fort bagage commercial, Valérie Marie intervient lors de conférences et séminaires pour faire appel à l’émotion, excellente source d’impact et de mémorisation. Elle prône ainsi un « métamorphosez-vous, réinventez-vous, mettez de la passion dans vos vies, de l’intensité dans votre quotidien, c’est le seul moyen pour tutoyer les étoiles ». 
 

Sa grande maîtrise des accords, des arpèges, des tempos, des nuances… crée un message qui reste gravé dans les esprits. De l’énergie, de l’émotion, de la musique, de la sensibilité sont autant d’ingrédients qui vous feront rappeler de son intervention dont la durée peut être variable de 15 min à 1h15.
 

EXPERTISE:

  • « LA MÉTAMORPHOSE »: PARCOURS DE VIE D’UNE PIANISTE ATYPIQUE

    Au cœur de cette conférence-spectacle mêlant storytelling et performance musicale, Valérie nous plonge dans son univers à travers une expérience unique en son genre. 

    Les thèmes de la passion - incarner ses rêves, être acteur de son quotidien, dépassement de soi, énergie positive, passion, optimisme - de l’audace - surmonter les à priori, dépasser les peurs, tordre le cou aux idées reçues, l’ambition, toquer aux portes des plus grands et de la persévérance - utiliser tous les moyens qui sont à disposition pour arriver à ses fins - sont au coeur de cette performance.

    Une histoire hors du commun, un moment suspendu qui vous donnera des frissons… jusqu’au bout des doigts!

LANGUE:                  

adn_pastille_FR.png

LOCALISATION: TOULOUSE, FR