JEAN-SÉBASTIEN 

BEAULIEU

CIO,

INDEPENDANT CISO

« Start with Why, always. »

Jean-Sébastien is a renowned Chief Information Officer (CIO) and Chief information security officer (CISO).

 

Offering his services to organizations seeking greater IT resilience, he was until recently Vice President & CIO at Forensik, where he was responsible for the delivery of professional services to the organization for the entire he Montreal business unit (Forensik and In Fidem) which offers cyber investigation, response and management services for cybersecurity incidents.

 

Before that, he was Head of Information Systems Security at the City of Montreal, a role in which he was in charge of strategic planning, management and operations of the Information Technology Department in cybersecurity. Previously, Mr. Beaulieu was director of technological architecture and cloud computing and emerging technologies departments within Desjardins Group.

 

Holder of an Executive MBA from the University of Liverpool, Mr. Beaulieu is able to translate cybersecurity issues into business language and democratize access to this technical information to make it understandable to the greatest number.

TOPICS:

  • CYBERSECURITY FOR DUMMIES
     

  • CAPTURING THE CYBERS ISSUES IN THE COVID-19 ERA
     

  • IT, COM AND HR: MOBILIZE STAKEHOLDERS TO INCREASE YOUR CYBER RESILIENCE

LANGUAGES :

adn_pastille_FREN.png

LOCALISATION: MONTRÉAL, QC                   

LEARN MORE

You need more details or want to book an expert:

FRANCE/CANADA

Adrien Tombari

adrien@adn-conferenciers.com

+1 514.709.6512

Yoann de Pralormo

yoann@adn-conferenciers.com

+33 6.42.60.40.96

JEAN-SÉBASTIEN 

BEAULIEU

CIO,

CISO « AS A SERVICE »

« Start with Why, always. »

Jean-Sébastien est un Chief Information Officer (CIO) et Chief information security officer (CISO) réputé.

 

Offrant ses services aux organisations à la recherche d’une plus grande résilience TI, il était jusqu’il y a peu Vice-Président & CIO chez Forensik, ou il avait la responsabilité de la livraison des services professionnels de l’organisation pour toute l’unité d’affaires de Montréal (Forensik et In Fidem) qui offre des services de cyberenquête, de réponse et de gestion d’incidents de cybersécurité.

 

Il a été avant cela Chef de la sécurité des systèmes d’information à la Ville de Montréal, rôle dans lequel il était en charge de la planification stratégique, de la gestion et des opérations du Service des technologies de l’information en matière de cybersécurité.  Auparavant, M. Beaulieu a été directeur de départements d’architecture technologique et d’infonuagique et technologies émergentes au sein du Mouvement Desjardins.

 

Titulaire d’un MBA exécutif de l’Université de Liverpool, M. Beaulieu est en mesure de traduire les enjeux de cybersécurité dans le langage d’affaires et de démocratiser l’accès à cette information technique pour la rendre compréhensible du plus grand nombre.

EXPERTISES:

  • LA CYBERSECURITE POUR LES NULS
     

  • SAISIR LES ENJEUX CYBERS À L'ÈRE DE LA COVID-19
     

  • IT, COM ET RH : MOBILISER LES PARTIES PRENANTES POUR AUGMENTER VOTRE CYBER RÉSILIENCE

LANGUES:                    

adn_pastille_FREN.png

LOCALISATION: MONTRÉAL, QC                   

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Vous avez besoin de plus de détails ou désirez réserver un.e expert.e:

FRANCE/CANADA

Adrien Tombari

adrien@adn-conferenciers.com

+1 514.709.6512

Yoann de Pralormo

yoann@adn-conferenciers.com

+33 6.42.60.40.96