LOUIS 

ADAM

CHIEF MARKETING OFFICER,

EXFO

“A high impact presentation in the virtual context is more essential than ever. It can be a huge business accelerator, at a time when human relationships are made through a screen.”

Louis is responsible for EXFO’s global marketing activities and is a member of the company’s leadership team. There, he leads a multidisciplinary group of more than 50 professionals specialized in campaign management, events, digital marketing, internal communications and public relations. He also has an agency in-house, staffed with graphic designers, copywriters, project managers and e-learning specialists.


From Montréal to San Francisco, he gave powerful conferences on many stages: RightTALK Academy, QG100 Network, B2B Summit, IDE Network, Rendez-vous du Réseau Photonique du Québec, AMEQ.


Louis was also teaching marketing for undergraduates and MBA students for more than 20 years.

EXPERTISE:

EVENTS

  • BUILD A STRONG PROGRAM FOR WEBINARS AND VIRTUAL EVENTS T O GROW YOUR BUSINESS

  • THE ART AND SCIENCE OF HIGH-IMPACT 'VIRTUAL' PRESENTATIONS


SALES

  • MANAGE AND OPTIMIZE YOUR LEADS PIPELINE

  • NEW TRENDS IN B2B SALES

  • MANAGING A HIGH PERFORMANCE SALES TEAM
     

MARKETING

  • POSITION AND DEVELOP YOUR BRAND INTERNATIONALLY

  • INTERNATIONAL MARKETING: THE KEYS TO SUCCESS

  • HOW TO ALIGN SALES, MARKETING AND PRODUCT MANAGEMENT

LANGUAGES :

adn_pastille_FREN.png

LOCATION : QUEBEC, QC

TESTIMONIALS:

“An experienced speaker and businessman, Louis marked one of our meetings with manufacturing executives within the ide Network. Building a strong sales team is no accident, Louis has been able to demonstrate to us in a powerful way, the importance of the ingredients that make it successful. A conference that I recommend to any company that wants to question itself in order to get the most out of its marketing investments. Thank you Louis, you allowed us to move forward in our thinking! "

- Lucie Couturier, Mallette Consulting Services Associate, in charge of the ide Network

“Louis has developed a clear strategy to bring the EXFO brand to life. During a QG100 Network event bringing together colleagues Vice-Presidents of Marketing and Communications from large Quebec companies, he convinced his audience to communicate to employees the intrinsic value of the brand they represent. His playbook and in-house training tools are great sources of inspiration. "

- Hélène Chartier, Executive Director, QG100 Network

“Louis is a marketer you want to work with. You always get a straight answer, and he always makes time for your questions no matter what. When we worked on a webinar together, he was engaging and meticulous in his delivery - which is probably why it was one of the best-performing webinars in the BrightTALK Academy in 2015. “

- Cameron Jahn, Director of Product Marketing at Handshake

“I was fortunate enough to attend a conference from Louis at the B2B Summit and his performance was impressive. I was captivated throughout the presentation and the shared experiences provide inspiration to improve. As a speaker, he is the one who gave me the best performance I have attended. He has just passed Guy Kawasaki.) ”

- Karl DemersOwner and Senior Web Strategist, Leonard inc.

LEARN MORE

You need more details or want to book an expert?

FRANCE/CANADA

Adrien Tombari

adrien@adn-conferenciers.com

+1 514.709.6512

Yoann de Pralormo

yoann@adn-conferenciers.com

+33 6.42.60.40.96

LOUIS 

ADAM

CHIEF MARKETING OFFICER,

EXFO

« Une présentation à fort impact dans le context virtuel est plus que jamais essentielle. Elle peut être un accélérateur d’affaires de taille, à l’heure ou les relations humaines se font à travers un écran. »

Louis est responsable du marketing mondial d’EXFO et fait partie de l’équipe de direction de l’entreprise. Dans ce rôle, il dirige un groupe multidisciplinaire de plus de 50 professionnels spécialisés. Au cours de sa carrière, il a travaillé dans divers secteurs d’activité, notamment le commerce de détail, les médias et l’industrie pharmaceutique (Groupe Aldo, Transcontinental, Sobeys, COGECO, Bristol-Myers Squibb).

 

Conférencier renommé, les tribunes sur lesquelles il a rayonné, du Québec à San Francisco, incluent RightTALK Academy, Réseau QG100, Sommet B2B, Réseau ide, Rendez-vous du Réseau Photonique du Québec, ou encore l’AMEQ.

 

Passionné, il a également enseigné au cours des 20 dernières années à HEC Montréal, à l’UQTR, à l’Université Laval et a contribué à la rédaction de livres sur le marketing et sur l’étude du comportement du consommateur.

EXPERTISES:

ÉVÉNEMENTIEL

  • MUSCLEZ VOTRE PROGRAMME DE WEBINAIRES ET D'ÉVÉNEMENTS VIRTUELS POUR FAIRE CROÎTRE VOS AFFAIRES

  • L’ART ET LA SCIENCE DES PRÉSENTATIONS ''VIRTUELLES'' À FORT IMPACT


VENTES

  • GÉRER ET OPTIMISER VOTRE PIPELINE DE LEADS

  • NOUVELLES TENDANCES EN VENTES B2B

  • GÉRER UNE ÉQUIPE DE VENTES HAUTE PERFORMANTES

MARKETING

  • POSITIONNER ET DÉVELOPPER VOTRE MARQUE À L'INTERNATIONAL

  • COMMERCIALISATION À L'INTERNATIONAL : LES CLÉS DU SUCCÈS

  • COMMENT ALIGNER LES VENTES, LE MARKETING ET LA GESTION DE PRODUIT?
     

LANGUES:                     

LOCALISATION: QUÉBEC, QC                   

TÉMOIGNAGES:

« Conférencier et homme d’affaires d’expérience, Louis a marqué une de nos rencontres de dirigeants manufacturiers au sein du Réseau ide. Bâtir une équipe commerciale forte n’est pas l’effet du hasard, Louis a su nous démontrer de façon percutante, l’importance des ingrédients qui en font le succès. Une conférence que je recommande à tout entreprise qui a le goût de se remettre en question pour aller chercher le maximum de ses investissements en commercialisation. Merci Louis, tu nous as permis de cheminer dans notre réflexion! »

- Lucie Couturier, associée services-conseils Mallette, responsable du Réseau ide

« Louis a développé une stratégie claire pour faire vivre la marque EXFO. Lors d'un événement du Réseau QG100 regroupant des collègues Vice-Présidents marketing et communications de grandes entreprises québécoises, il a su convaincre son auditoire de bien communiquer aux employés la valeur intrinsèque de la marque qu'ils représentent. Son playbook et ses outils de formation à l'interne sont de belles sources d'inspiration. »

- Hélène Chartier, Directrice Exécutive, Réseau QG100

“ Louis is a marketer you want to work with. You always get a straight answer, and he always makes time for your questions no matter what. When we worked on a webinar together, he was engaging and meticulous in his delivery - which is probably why it was one of the best-performing webinars in the BrightTALK Academy in 2015. “

- Cameron Jahn, Director of Product Marketing at Handshake

« J'ai eu la chance d'assister à une conférence de Louis lors du Sommet B2B et sa prestation a été impressionnante. J'ai été captivé toute la durée de la présentation et les expériences partagées permettent de s'inspirer pour s'améliorer. En tant que conférencier, il est celui qui m'a offert la plus belle prestation à laquelle j'ai assistée. Il vient de passer devant Guy Kawasaki.) »

- Karl DemersPropriétaire et Stratège web senior, Leonard inc.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Vous avez besoin de plus de détails ou désirez réserver un.e expert.e:

FRANCE/CANADA

Adrien Tombari

adrien@adn-conferenciers.com

+1 514.709.6512

Yoann de Pralormo

yoann@adn-conferenciers.com

+33 6.42.60.40.96

LOGO_new-01.png

© Copyright adn conférenciers, 2021.