ALEXIS 

ROBIN

PARTNER, EXECUTIVE VICE-PRESIDENT,

GROWTH AND TRANSFORMATION, lg2

Alexis-Robin_adn conferenciers.jpg

“Communicating products is no longer enough, we must create products that communicate.”

With a strong background in management, advertising and web strategy, Alexis is responsible for the evolution of lg2's service offering.

 

As Executive Vice-President - Growth & Transformation, he develops alliances and incubates new expertise and ways of doing things. He helps his clients cultivate a taste for change, look at their problems from a different angle, identify growth opportunities and put data, strategy, customer experience, technology and creativity in all its forms at the heart of their ambitions.


According to him, it is by shaking up different points of view that new ideas are born. By doing so, he loves to make collisions happen, whether it’s in a conference room, a classroom, behind a microphone or over coffee. Opportunities are everywhere!

TOPICS:

  • INNOVATIVE DESIGN: FROM DISCOVERY TO DISSEMINATION

    A series of 3 conferences/workshops teaching you everything you need to know about innovation.

    Chapter 1: Discovery​
    This training will focus on identifying targets, understanding their realities and defining the problems to be solved. Different techniques for identifying targets and stakeholders, atypical research, empathy, defining and reframing problems and opportunities will be discussed. A practical exercise based on design thinking techniques (empathy and opportunity) will consolidate these different elements.

    Chapter 2: Design
    This training will focus on ideation and creative design approaches. Different techniques, individual and/or group, will be discussed so that participants quickly leave the realm of “obvious” ideas and take a step into the unknown, innovative and disruptive ideas. In addition, different techniques for prioritizing ideas will be discussed, in order to bring out the most promising and value-creating ones for the organization. A practical exercise, in the form of an ideation and prioritization session, will consolidate these different elements.

    Chapter 3: Diffusion
    This training will focus on prototyping, spreading and commercializing innovative ideas. A majority of innovative ideas never reach a large audience, not for lack of creativity, but for lack of buy-in, support or change management. The prototyping and creation cycle of an innovation will be dissected, and various levers and success factors will be explored. A practical exercise, focused on prototyping, will consolidate these different elements.
     

  • CRM: FROM LOYALTY TO CUSTOMER RECOGNITION
     

  • INNOVATION AND CREATIVE DESIGN: 10 KEY TRENDS TO APPLY IN EVERYDAY LIFE
     

  • DESIGN THINKING FOR DUMMIES
     

  • B2B MARKETING: WHO SAID IT HAD TO BE BLAST?

LANGUAGES :

adn_pastille_FREN.png

LOCATION : MONTREAL, QC

“HACKER” THE RELAUNCH: CREATIVE SOLUTIONS FOR A CHANGING REALITY

LEARN MORE

You need more details or want to book an expert?

FRANCE / CANADA

Adrien Tombari

adrien@adn-conferenciers.com

+1 514.709.6512

ALEXIS 

ROBIN

ASSOCIÉ, VICE-PRÉSIDENT EXÉCUTIF,

CROISSANCE ET TRANSFORMATION, lg2

Alexis-Robin_adn conferenciers.jpg

« Communiquer des produits ne suffit plus, il faut créer des produits qui communiquent. »

Fort d’un bagage en gestion et en stratégie publicitaire et web, Alexis est responsable de l’évolution de l’offre de services de lg2. En tant que vice-président exécutif, croissance et transformation, il développe des alliances et incube de nouvelles expertises et manières de faire. Il aide ses clients à cultiver le goût du changement, à regarder leurs problèmes sous de nouveaux angles, à identifier des opportunités de croissance et à mettre les données, la stratégie, l’experience-client, la technologie et la créativité sous toutes ses formes au service de leurs ambitions.

 

Selon lui, c’est du choc des points de vue que naissent les idées neuves. Et ce faisant, il adore provoquer ces collisions, que ce soit dans une salle de conférence, dans une salle de classe, derrière un micro ou autour d’un café. L’invitation est donc lancée.

EXPERTISES:

  • CONCEPTION INNOVANTE: DE DÉCOUVERTE À DIFFUSION

    Une série de 3 conférences/formations qui vont permettront de tout savoir sur les processus d'innovation

    Chapitre 1 : la découverte
    Cette formation se concentrera sur l’identification des cibles, sur la compréhension de leurs réalités et sur la définition des problèmes à résoudre. Différentes techniques d’identification des cibles et parties prenantes, de recherche atypique, d’empathie, de définition et de recadrage des problèmes et opportunités seront abordées. Un exercice pratique basé sur des techniques de design thinking (empathie et définition de l’opportunité) consolidera ces différents éléments.

    Chapitre 2 : le design
    Cette formation se concentrera sur les approches d’idéation et de conception créative. Différentes techniques, individuelles et/ou de groupe, seront abordées afin que les participants quittent rapidement le domaine des idées “évidentes” et fassent un pas dans l’inconnu et les idées novatrices et disruptives. De plus, différentes techniques de priorisation des idées seront abordées, afin de faire émerger les plus porteuses et créatrices de valeur pour l’organisation. Un exercice pratique, sous forme d’une session d’idéation et de priorisation, consolidera ces différents éléments.

    Chapitre 3 : la diffusion
    Cette formation se concentrera sur le prototypage, la diffusion et la commercialisation d’idées innovantes. Une majorité d’idées innovantes ne rejoignent jamais un large public, pas par manque de créativité, mais par manque d’adhésion, de soutien ou de gestion du changement. Le cycle de prototypage et d’adoption d’une innovation sera décortiqué, et différents leviers et facteurs de succès seront explorés. Un exercice pratique, axé sur le prototypage, consolidera ces différents éléments.


 

  • CRM : DE LOYAUTÉ À RECONNAISSANCE CLIENT

 

  • INNOVATION ET CONCEPTION CRÉATIVE: 10 TENDANCES CLÉS À APPLIQUER AU QUOTIDIEN
     

  • LE DESIGN THINKING POUR LES NULS
     

  • MARKETING B2B : QUI A DIT QUE ÇA DEVAIT ÊTRE PLATE ?

LANGUES:                     

adn_pastille_FREN.png

LOCALISATION: MONTRÉAL, QC                   

“HACKER” LA RELANCE: SOLUTIONS CRÉATIVES POUR RÉALITÉ CHANGEANTE

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Vous avez besoin de plus de détails ou désirez réserver un.e expert.e:

FRANCE/CANADA

Adrien Tombari

adrien@adn-conferenciers.com

+1 514.709.6512