LOUIS 

VAREILLE

REUNIOLOGIST

Photo - Louis Vareille assis couleur.jpg

“I catalyze collective successes. "

A veterinarian by training, Louis Vareille has over 30 years of experience (France and the Netherlands) in the food industry. In addition to the 26 years he spent at DANONE, in international positions devoted to Quality, Innovation and Public Affairs, he was previously at the head of a food safety consulting company. A connector at heart, he was involved, in parallel for more than 20 years, in positions of responsibility in international professional associations.

 

In 2017, a change transformed Louis' life. At 56, he left Danone and started a second professional life to make the best use of his experience and his passion as a “catalyst for collective success”. With more than 12,000 meetings under his belt, he decided to create a consultancy activity focused on meetings, and founded the International School of Reuniology, of which he is today the president.

 

Today, Louis works with companies to make each of their meetings a productive, engaging and learning moment. This offers: diagnosis of practices, mobilization conference, training, remote consultations or even the design and facilitation of seminars. Louis has two training courses in executive coaching and team coaching, in London (Tom PRESTON) and Paris (HEC).

TOPICS:

  • REUNIOLOGY, TO MAKE EACH MEETING A PRODUCTIVE, ENGAGING AND LEARNING MOMENT
     

  • THE 3 SECRETS OF REUNIOLOGY TO TRANSFORM YOUR MEETINGS

LANGUAGE :

adn_pastille_FR.png

LOCATION : PARIS, FRANCE

WHAT IS A REUNIOLOGIST FOR?

All organizations, becoming more and more matrix, will need meetings to embark their teams and make decisions.


Good meetings make it possible to mobilize talents and create movement in the service of a collective project.


They offer everyone the opportunity to express their ideas and sharpen their ability to express them.

LEARN MORE

You need more details or want to book an expert:

FRANCE / CANADA

Adrien Tombari

adrien@adn-conferenciers.com

+1 514.709.6512

Yoann de Pralormo

yoann@adn-conferenciers.com

+33 6.42.60.40.96

LOUIS 

VAREILLE

RÉUNIOLOGUE

Photo - Louis Vareille assis couleur.jpg

« Je catalyse des succès collectifs. »

Vétérinaire de formation, Louis Vareille détient plus de 30 ans d'expériences multiples (France et Pays- Bas) dans l’industrie agroalimentaire. En plus des 26 ans qu’il a passés chez DANONE, dans des postes internationaux consacrés à la Qualité, l'Innovation et les Affaires Publiques, il a préalablement été à la tête d'une société de conseil en sécurité alimentaire. Connecteur dans l’âme, il s’est impliqué, en parallèle pendant plus de 20 ans, dans des postes à responsabilités dans des associations professionnelles internationales.

 

En 2017, un changement transforme la vie de Louis. À 56 ans, il quitte Danone et démarre une deuxième vie professionnelle pour faire le meilleur usage de son expérience et de sa passion de « Catalyseur de succès collectif ». Avec 12 000 réunions au compteur, il décide de créer une activité de conseil focalisée sur les réunions, et fonde l'École Internationale de Réuniologie, dont il est aujourd’hui le président.

 

Aujourd'hui, Louis intervient dans les entreprises pour faire de chacune de leurs réunions un moment à la fois productif, engageant et apprenant. Il propose notamment : diagnostic des pratiques, conférence de mobilisation, formation, consultations à distance ou encore conception et animation de séminaires. Louis est titulaire de deux formations au coaching de dirigeant et coaching d'équipe, à Londres (Tom PRESTON) et Paris (HEC).

EXPERTISES:

  • LA RÉUNIOLOGIE, POUR FAIRE DE CHACUNE DE VOS RÉUNIONS, UN MOMENT À LA FOIS PRODUCTIF, ENGAGEANT ET APPRENANT
     

  • LES 3 SECRETS DE LA RÉUNIOLOGIE POUR TRANSFORMER VOS RÉUNIONS

LANGUE:                   

adn_pastille_FR.png

LOCALISATION: PARIS, FRANCE                   

À QUOI SERT UN RÉUNIOLOGUE?

Toutes les organisations, de plus en plus matricielles, auront besoin, demain plus qu’aujourd’hui, de réunions pour embarquer leurs équipes et prendre leurs décisions.


Les bonnes réunions permettent de mobiliser les talents et de créer du mouvement au service du projet collectif.


Elles offrent l'opportunité à chacun d'exprimer ses idées et d’affuter ses capacités à les exprimer.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Vous avez besoin de plus de détails ou désirez réserver un.e expert.e:

FRANCE/CANADA

Adrien Tombari

adrien@adn-conferenciers.com

+1 514.709.6512

Yoann de Pralormo

yoann@adn-conferenciers.com

+33 6.42.60.40.96