Nouveau Header_FR.jpg

(OUR) MANTRA

There were digital natives, now there will be Covid-19 natives : adn is one of them.

 

Launched in the midst of a pandemic against thick and thin in a disrupted event industry, adn is a Franco-Canadian agency of speakers, hosts-MCs and experiences that offers its clients the best experts and its talents the perfect audiences.

 

While companies are seeking to reinvent human relations more than ever, our international experts - representatives of the great diversity that our society offers - deliver content adapted to your needs, whether your environment is hybrid, virtual or physical.


Already having offices on two continents - France and Quebec - adn is a breath of fresh air driven by great ambitions. Our objective? Become the benchmark in these two markets, by offering you the services of our experts to make your events a success.

(OUR) TEAM

ADRIEN TOMBARI
Founder & President

marie-sarah-metivier_adn_edited_edited.jpg

MARIE SARAH METIVIER
AD - Designer

chanel-hajj_adn_edited.png

CHANEL HAJJ
Coordinator
Com-Marketing & Admin

Adrien directs adn's strategic choices, in addition to being a speaker's agent. He is in charge of talent searching in order to meet the always evolving needs of clients, business development, operations management and partner relations.

As a content expert with a creative and curious mind, he is constantly on the lookout for the latest industry trends and “hot” topics. Through inspiring conference proposals, concrete workshops or specific connections, his objective is to have a significant impact on the business practices of his clients by finding the right talent for their events.

With an extensive experience in the field of Digital Arts, Marie Sarah has been responsible for adn's corporate identity since the very start.

Going from Branding to Web Design to Content Creation, she makes sure adn's  visual identity stays true to its values on a daily basis.

A true Swiss army knife - Quebeco-Lebanese - Chanel is in charge of missions ranging from communication planning, to administrative support on various cases, including our special projects.

With a diploma in Commerce - Marketing she is passionate about the many facets of marketing, events and entrepreneurship, her thirst for learning and her contagious energy are undeniable assets for the adn team.

(OUR) DIFFERENCE

Starting from the premise that the 60-year-old Caucasian man is not the only type of person that has an interesting life story to tell as we - too often - tend to see on stages these days, virtually or in person, adn experts are the representation of a world that shines with diversity.

 Diversity. 

 Proximity. 

Thanks to a tailor-made approach developed for each of your activities - employees, clients or members - whether in a hybrid format, online or face-to-face, we always start with the most important: your needs. Being close to our talents as with our clients, we put our expertise in content at your service to enhance your events.

 International. 

Already having offices on two continents - France and Quebec - we want to consolidate business relations between these two regions. Even more, we believe in the power of content crossing borders. Our luminaries are based in our beautiful province (Montreal, Quebec) but also in France (Paris, Nice), in the United States (Boston, Stanford) and in Belgium (Ghent) and we offer you their services, wherever you might be.

THEY TRUST US

deloitte.png
beneva-insurance-logo-vector.png
fidelity-logo-PNG.png
Logo_Polytechnique_Montréal_(partenariat_Wikimédia).png
danone_logo.png

WHAT PEOPLE SAY

'' We had the chance to collaborate on 2 events in 2021, and it was great. The speakers were perfect for the 2 events on which we collaborated, Adrien understood our needs, and fulfilled them perfectly. Very interesting speakers, and unparalleled follow-up from the adn team. ''

- Soukaina Chraibi,

GLOBAL CORPORATE EVENTS MANAGER, LIGHSTPEED

Interested in our talents?

LEARN MORE

You need more details or want to book an expert?

FRANCE / CANADA

Adrien Tombari

adrien@adn-conferenciers.com

+1 514.709.6512

Untitled design (12).png

Nouveau Header_FR.jpg

(NOTRE) MANTRA

Il y a eu les digital natives, il y aura les COVID-19 natives : adn en fait partie. 

 

Lancée en pleine pandémie contre vents et marées dans une industrie événementielle bouleversée, adn est une agence de talents composée de conférencier.e.s, animateur.trice.s et créateur.trice.s de team building d’exception, représentatifs de la belle diversité qu’offre notre société. 

 

Alors que les entreprises cherchent plus que jamais à réinventer les relations humaines nos expert.e.s locaux ou internationaux, bilingues, délivrent un contenu toujours développé sur mesure pour répondre à vos besoins, que votre environnement soit hybride, virtuel ou physique.

Disposant d'ores et déjà de bureaux sur deux continents - France et Québec - adn est un vent de fraîcheur porté par de grandes ambitions. Notre objectif? Devenir la référence sur ces deux marchés, en vous offrant les services de nos sommités pour faire de vos événements des réussites.

(NOTRE) ÉQUIPE

ADRIEN TOMBARI
Fondateur & Président

marie-sarah-metivier_adn_edited_edited.jpg

MARIE SARAH METIVIER
DA - Designer

chanel-hajj_adn_edited.png

CHANEL HAJJ
Coordinatrice
Com-Marketing & Admin

Adrien oriente les choix stratégiques d’adn, en plus d’être agent de conférencier.e.s. Il est en charge de la recherche de talents pour répondre aux besoins évolutifs des client.e.s, du développement d’affaires, de la gestion des opérations et de la relation avec les partenaires.

Expert en contenu, créatif et curieux, est constamment à la recherche des dernières tendances de l’industrie et sujets «chauds». À travers des propositions de conférences inspirantes, d’ateliers concrets ou de mises en relations spécifiques, son objectif est d’avoir un impact notable sur les pratiques d’affaires de ses client.e.s en trouvant le bon talent pour leur événement.

Avec une vaste expérience dans le domaine des arts numériques, Marie Sarah est responsable de l’image de marque d’adn depuis sa création.

En passant du branding au web design jusqu’à la création de contenu, elle s’assure de garder une identité visuelle aux couleurs d’adn sur une base quotidienne.

Véritable couteau suisse - québéco-libanais - Chanel est chargée de missions allant de la planification des communications, au support administratif sur divers dossiers, en passant par nos projets spéciaux. 

Diplômée en Commerce - Marketing et passionnée des vastes univers du marketing, de l'événementiel et de l’entrepreneuriat, sa soif d’apprendre et son énergie contagieuse sont des atouts indéniables pour l’équipe. 

(NOTRE) DIFFÉRENCE

Partant du prémisse que l’homme caucasien de 60 ans n’est pas le seul qui ait une histoire intéressante à raconter comme on a - trop - souvent tendance à le voir sur scènes, virtuelles ou présentielles, les expert.e.s adn sont la représentation d’un monde qui brille par sa diversité.

 Diversité. 

 Proximité. 

Grâce à une approche sur mesure développée pour chacune de vos activités - employés, clients ou membres - qu’elles soient dans un format hybride, en ligne ou en présentiel, nous partons toujours du plus important: vos besoins. Aussi proches de nos talents que nos clients, nous mettons notre expertise en contenu à votre service pour sublimer vos événements.

 International. 

Disposant d'ores et déjà de bureaux sur deux continents - France et au Québec - nous voulons consolider les relations d’affaires entre ces deux régions. Plus encore, nous croyons au pouvoir du contenu pour dépasser les frontières. Nos sommités sont basées dans la Belle Province (Montréal, Québec) mais aussi en France (Paris, Nice), aux États-Unis (Boston, Stanford) et en Belgique (Gand) et nous vous offrons leurs services, où que vous soyez.

IL.ELLE.S NOUS FONT CONFIANCE

deloitte.png
beneva-insurance-logo-vector.png
fidelity-logo-PNG.png
Logo_Polytechnique_Montréal_(partenariat_Wikimédia).png
danone_logo.png

IL.ELLE.S TÉMOIGNENT

« J'ai eu la chance de collaborer sur 2 évènements en 2021, et c'était formidable. Les speakers étaient parfaits pour les 2 évènements sur lesquels nous avons collaboré, Adrien a su comprendre nos besoins, et y répondre parfaitement. Des speakers très intéressants, et un suivi hors pair de la part de l'équipe d'ADN. » 

- Soukaina Chraibi,

GLOBAL CORPORATE EVENTS MANAGER, LIGHSTPEED

Intéressés par nos talents ?

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Vous avez besoin de plus de détails ou désirez réserver un.e expert.e:

FRANCE/CANADA

Adrien Tombari

adrien@adn-conferenciers.com

+1 514.709.6512

Untitled design (12).png